Current menu

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Chicken breast w sauce, collard greens, beets, wild rice, fruit Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Frito pie, chili, lettuce, tomato, cheese, hot fruit Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Battered fish, coleslaw, creamed spinach, hushpuppies, hot fruit Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Cold pasta salad w veggies, crackers, fruit Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Cook's Choice Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Orange Chicken, Asian Vegetables, Carrots, Rice, Fruit Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Hamburger, lettuce-tomato, tater tots, Cobbler Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Nachos tostado, beans, fruit Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Frittata, Roasted Potatoes, Cobbler Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Cook's Choice Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Chicken tenders & gravy, mashed potatoes, peas & carrots, fruit, 1% milk Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Deli sandwich, cold side salad, lettuce&tomato, Fruit, 1% milk Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:00pm
 
Mac & Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes, Broccoli, Fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Meatloaf, Scalloped Potatoes, Brussell Sprouts, Roll, Fruit Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Cook's Choice Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
Chicken Fried Steak w gravy, green beans, mashed potatoes, fruit, milk Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Soup (cook's choice), Fries, 1% milk Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken flatbread pizza, Pesto, Spinach & Tomato, Mozzarella, Fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Spaghetti w meat sauce, tossed salad, broccoli, fruit, 1% milk Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Cook's Choice Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6