Current menu

December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
Chicken corn, potato chowder, tossed salad, crackers, fruit Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am
 
December 3 Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Pork chop, sweet potatoes, asparagus, dressing, fruit sauce Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Lasagna, pickled vegetables, green beans, fruit Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Chicken broccoli casserole, steamed carrots, fruit, rice Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Hamburger, lettuce-tomato, tater tots, bun, fruit Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
Tuna or chicken noodle casserole, peas, beets, fruit Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Turkey wrap, lettuce-tomato, cheese, cucumber salad, grapes Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Beef ravioli, Italian vegetables, tossed salad, fruit cobbler Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:00am
 
chicken cordon bleu, brussel sprouts, squash medley, wild rice, fruit Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Pulled pork, slaw, baked beans, bun, fruit crisp Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
Beef taco, shred lettuce-tomato, pinto beans, tortilla, fruit Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:00am
 
HOLIDAY MEAL • 1 % milk, ham, scalloped potatoes, green beans, dinner roll, dessert Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Baked Chicken, creamed corn, stewed tomatoes gratin, roll, fruit Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:00am
 
White bean turkey chili, carrot raisin salad, corn bread, fruit Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:00am
 
Pot roast, potatoes, carrots, biscuit, hot dessert Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00am
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS Monday, December 24, 2018 - 12:00am
 
CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 12:00am
 
CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 12:00am
 
CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 12:00am
 
CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS Friday, December 28, 2018 - 12:00am
 
CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 12:00am
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 12:00am
 
CLOSED FOR HOLIDAYS Monday, December 31, 2018 - 12:00am