Current menu

February 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Chicken Parm, Noodles, Sugar Snap Peas, Squash, Fruit Friday, February 1, 2019 - 12:00am
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Orange Chicken, Asian Vegetables, Carrots, Rice, Fruit Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Hamburger, lettuce-tomato, tater tots, bun, fruit Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chalpua, Beans, Fruit Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Spinach Frittata, Roasted Potatoes, Peach Cobbler Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Sausage & beans, Rice, Coleslaw, Cornbread Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Chicken tenders & gravy, mashed potatoes, peas & carrots, fruit, 1% milk Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Deli sandwich, cold side salad, lettuce&tomato, Fruit, 1% milk Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00pm
 
Mac & Cheese, Stewed Tomatoes, Broccoli, Fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Meatloaf, Scalloped Potatoes, Brussell Sprouts, Roll, Fruit Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken Waldorf, Cucumber Salad, Cracker, 1% milk Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
Chicken Fried Steak, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Fruit, OR, Chef’s Choice Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Warm Bean Salad, Fruit, 1% milk Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken flatbread pizza, Pesto, Spinach & Tomato, Mozzarella, Fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Spaghetti w meat sauce, tossed salad, broccoli, fruit, 1% milk Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Beef Stew, Stew Veggies, Cornbread, Fruit, 1% milk Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
Baked potato w meat & cheese, squash medley, crackers, fruit, 1% milk Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken Alfredo, Spinach Salad, Carrots, Fruit, 1% milk Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Pizza, Tossed Salad, Peas, Fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken Caesar salad, marinated, tomatoes, croutons, fruit, 1% milk Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am