Current menu

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
Chicken Fried Steak w gravy, green beans, mashed potatoes, fruit, milk Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Tomato Soup, Warm Bean Salad, Fruit, 1% milk Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken flatbread pizza, Pesto, Spinach & Tomato, Mozzarella, Fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Spaghetti w meat sauce, tossed salad, broccoli, fruit, 1% milk Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Beef Stew, Stew Veggies, Cornbread, Fruit, 1% milk Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
Baked potato w meat & cheese, squash medley, crackers, fruit, 1% milk Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken Alfredo, Spinach Salad, Carrots, Fruit, 1% milk Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Pizza, tossed salad, peas, fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken Caesar salad, marinated, tomatoes, croutons, fruit, 1% milk Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Sweet potato hash, biscuit, Fruit Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
Chicken wings, carrots & celery w Ranch, roasted Potatoes, roll, fruit Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:00pm
 
Strawberry fields salad, cucumber tomato salad, roll Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Shred beef taco, pico de gallo, lettuce, Mexican Street corn, cilantro lime rice, fruit Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken & waffles, breakfast potatoes, fruit Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am
 
CLOSED for Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
 
Chicken breast w sauce, collard greens, beets, wild rice, fruit Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Frito pie, chili, lettuce, tomato, cheese, hot fruit Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Battered fish, coleslaw, creamed spinach, hushpuppies, hot fruit Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Cold pasta salad w veggies, crackers, fruit Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken parm, noodles, sugar snap peas, squash, fruit Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:01am
 
 
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
Orange Chicken, Asian Vegetables, Carrots, Rice, Fruit Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Hamburger, lettuce-tomato, tater tots, Cobbler Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am