Current menu

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
Meatloaf, Scalloped Potatoes, Brussell Sprouts, Roll, Fruit Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken Waldorf, Cucumber Salad, Cracker, 1% milk Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
Chicken Fried Steak w gravy, green beans, mashed potatoes, fruit, milk Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Soup (cook's choice), Fries, 1% milk Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 11:00am
 
Chicken flatbread pizza, Pesto, Spinach & Tomato, Mozzarella, Fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:00am
 
CLOSED FOR TRAINING Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 12:00am
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Baked potato w meat & cheese, squash medley, crackers, fruit, 1% milk Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken Alfredo, Spinach Salad, Carrots, Fruit, 1% milk Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Pizza, Tossed Salad, Peas, Fruit, 1% milk Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken Caesar salad, marinated, tomatoes, croutons, fruit, 1% milk Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Sweet potato hash, biscuit, Fruit Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
Chicken wings, carrots & celery w Ranch, roasted Potatoes, roll, fruit Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:00pm
 
Strawberry fields salad, cucumber tomato salad, roll Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Shred beef taco, pico de gallo, lettuce, Mexican Street corn, cilantro lime rice, fruit Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken & waffles, breakfast potatoes, fruit Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken or tuna salad, lettuce & tomato, crackers or bread, cucumber salad, grapes Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
Chicken breast w sauce, collard greens, beets, wild rice, fruit Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Frito pie, chili, lettuce, tomato, cheese, hot fruit Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Battered fish, coleslaw, creamed spinach, hushpuppies, hot fruit Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
 
Cold pasta salad w veggies, crackers, fruit Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken parm, noodles, sugar snap peas, squash, fruit Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:01am