Current menu

March 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Sweet potato hash, biscuit, Fruit Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
Chicken wings, carrots & celery w Ranch, roasted Potatoes, roll, fruit Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:00pm
 
Strawberry fields salad, cucumber tomato salad, roll Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Shred beef taco, pico de gallo, lettuce, Mexican Street corn, cilantro lime rice, fruit Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken & waffles, breakfast potatoes, fruit Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
Chicken breast w sauce, collard greens, beets, wild rice, fruit Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Frito pie, chili, lettuce, tomato, cheese, hot fruit Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Battered fish, coleslaw, creamed spinach, hushpuppies, hot fruit Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Cold pasta salad w veggies, crackers, fruit Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am
 
Chicken parm, noodles, sugar snap peas, squash, fruit Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:01am
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
Chicken salad, cucumber salad, fruit, salad Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am
 
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6